BlueNote shows our Trial has expired, but we have already purchased.

BlueNote has a built-in ability to automatically register new BlueNote clients as they are added to your network. Follow steps 3 & 4 in the article below from a BlueNote client that is already registered.

Please note that a these steps can only be performed from a BlueNote client that is already registered, and not the one being registered.